Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Just For Your Smile

Cosmetic Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA & Potomac Village, Potomac, MD

10 total reviews

Just For Your Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just For Your Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idris U.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great service!
Feriale A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very smooth visit. Very professional.
Sultan A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great dr with greatest service
Mohamed C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Smooth and easy and very professional Thank you just for your smile team
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Courtesy, professionalism, and promptness. Thank you!
Mohamed E.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had the best experience with the most professional and Knowledgeable dentist in Washington DC metro area
Renee A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Always a great experience during my dental appointments. Dr. o and his staff is always professional, personable, and truly cares about your well-being.
Tiesha T.
Submitted 05/16/20
Due to a prior dental experience, resulting in weeks of excruciating pain. I’d become terrified of dentist.
Brittany W.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have had a tough road with my teeth...until I found Dr.Osserian. I have never felt so comfortable and cared for. His attention detail and patience is beyond anything I've ever experienced. Coming from someone who has had allot of work done, I cannot recommend Dr. Osserian enough.Thank you for helping me be happy with my smile❤️
Rima S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Relaxing! Doctor’s medical expertise , willingness to answer questions, meticulous hygiene. Doctor also very focused when working on patient. Most nurses have good Hygiene practice. My last one was excellent! Clinic kept impeccably clean . Receptionist professional, efficient, friendly, also concerned with hygiene and patient safety.
Patient Testimonials