Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Just For Your Smile

Cosmetic Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA & Potomac Village, Potomac, MD

32 total reviews

Just For Your Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just For Your Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
Submitted 08/03/21
great personal attention
Armand K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional and thorough in everything she does; highly recommended; top of the line equipment and very skillful in using them.
Serene S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Lorin C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very kind & professional experience. Thank you!
Vishal P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great cleaning!!
Julie D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Thank you Kamelia and Dr. Osseiran for always providing excellent care!
Stuart S.
Submitted 06/24/21
All went well.
Elrashid B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Both Doctor and his staff have exceptional knowledge and insight as well as elite customer service. Thanks again!
Bob S.
Submitted 06/12/21
unexpectedly mild pain
Ziad I.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Antoine S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Thank you!
Mary Pope H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Fabulous
Manuel F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Merah is always pleasant and easy to explain to about any dental issue. She also identifies and addresses the problem very swiftly. All in all a great person to trust your mouth with
Mike S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Amazing doctor, professional, friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Sam did a great job with my Dental Implant. He explained the procedure steps in a very clear manner. Also, clean clinic, professional and kind staff. I felt very comfortable and will definitely go back. I highly recommend Dr. Sam.
Abla K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great! Thank you.
Hend B.
Submitted 12/09/20
A successful dentist and masters of her work
Georges G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly Staff caring for patient Good Doctor
Marion H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Hooshangi did a good job. So many new improvements. Hope to see her next time.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 11/07/20
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT DOCTOR, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Liangwen L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great service, the whole teams are awesome. The best dental hygienist Kamelia I have met in the US. Thank you very much.

Patient Testimonials