Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Just For Your Smile

Cosmetic Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Tysons Corner, Vienna, VA & Potomac Village, Potomac, MD

22 total reviews

Just For Your Smile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just For Your Smile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoine S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Thank you!
Mary Pope H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Fabulous
Manuel F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Merah is always pleasant and easy to explain to about any dental issue. She also identifies and addresses the problem very swiftly. All in all a great person to trust your mouth with
Mike S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Amazing doctor, professional, friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Sam did a great job with my Dental Implant. He explained the procedure steps in a very clear manner. Also, clean clinic, professional and kind staff. I felt very comfortable and will definitely go back. I highly recommend Dr. Sam.
Abla K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great! Thank you.
Hend B.
Submitted 12/09/20
A successful dentist and masters of her work
Georges G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly Staff caring for patient Good Doctor
Marion H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Hooshangi did a good job. So many new improvements. Hope to see her next time.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 11/07/20
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT DOCTOR, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Liangwen L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great service, the whole teams are awesome. The best dental hygienist Kamelia I have met in the US. Thank you very much.
BEHNAZ R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Kamelia is so thorough and makes the cleaning appointment so pleasant. I always look forward to my cleanings with her.
Ramzi O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Modern, professional, exceptionally clean, and high tech equipment! Dr. O is highly recommended!
Idris U.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great service!
Feriale A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very smooth visit. Very professional.
Sultan A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great dr with greatest service
Mohamed C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Smooth and easy and very professional Thank you just for your smile team
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Courtesy, professionalism, and promptness. Thank you!
Mohamed E.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had the best experience with the most professional and Knowledgeable dentist in Washington DC metro area
Renee A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Always a great experience during my dental appointments. Dr. o and his staff is always professional, personable, and truly cares about your well-being.
Tiesha T.
Submitted 05/16/20
Due to a prior dental experience, resulting in weeks of excruciating pain. I’d become terrified of dentist.
Patient Testimonials